Chautauqua Striders
HOME HISTORYACADEMICS MENTORING ADVOCACY ATHLETICS STRIDER FIELD NEWSEMPLOYMENT CONTACT

CONTACT

Chautauqua Striders Staff Directory

Staff   Phone Ext Email(preferred)  
Ben Lindquist Executive Director 489-3488   ben@chautauqua-striders.org
TBD Director of Athletics/Health & Wellness      
Josh Auflick Director of Education 489-3482   josh@chautauqua-striders.org
Amanda Gesing Director of Advocacy 489-3481   amanda@chautauqua-striders.org
Judy Hurley Office Manager 489-3480   judy@chautauqua-striders.org
Alexander Leone SAFARI Coordinator 483-4204   alexander.j.leone@jamestown.wnyric.org
Melissa Paduano Middle School Academic & Mentoring Coordinator 489-3486   melissa@chautauqua-striders.org
Pam Gustafson Elementary School Academic & Mentoring Coordinator 489-3485   pam@chautauqua-striders.org
Michele Starwalt North County Academic & Mentoring Coordinator 363-2203   michele@chautauqua-striders.org
Lorraine Walker High School Mentoring Coordinator & Recruitment 483-3470 ext 2216 88lwalker@jamestown.wnyric.org
Jennifer Flanders Youth & Family Advocate 489-3883   jennifer.l.johnson@jamestown.wnyric.org
Chris Morano Youth Advocate 488-2203   88cmorano@jamestown.wnyric.org
Deb Zibreg Striders After School Tutoring Coordinator 489-3487   tutoring@chautauqua-striders.org
Yanira Castellano Life Skills Educator - Bilingual 489-3484   staff@chautauqua-striders.org
Jake Krolick Head Track Coach 359-4766   jakekrolick@gmail.com  
Offices        
Chautauqua Striders 301 East Second Street, Lynn Building Suite 102, Jamestown, NY 14701 716-488-2203      
Chautauqua Striders North County 296 Lake Shore Drive East, Dunkirk, NY 14048 716-363-2203      


Link to homepage