Chautauqua Striders
HOME HISTORYACADEMICS MENTORING ADVOCACY ATHLETICS STRIDER FIELD NEWSLINKS CONTACT

CONTACT

Chautauqua Striders Staff Directory

Executive Director Ben Lindquist 488-2203 x 227 ben@chautauqua-striders.org
Director of Athletics/Health & Wellness David Reinhardt 488-2203 ext 221 david@chautauqua-striders.org
Director of Education Annette Bittorf 488-2203 x 233 annette@chautauqua-striders.org
Director of Advocacy Amanda Gesing 488-2203 x 223 88agesing@jamestown.wnyric.org
Office Manager Judy Hurley 488-2203 x 226 judy@chautauqua-striders.org
SAFARI Coordinator Josh Auflick 483-4204 88jauflick@jamestown.wnyric.org
Academic Coordinator Melissa Dorchak 488-2203 x 229 melissa@chautauqua-striders.org
Academic Coordinator Pam Gustafson 488-2203 x 230 pam@chautauqua-striders.org
North County Academic Coordinator Michele Starwalt 363-2203 michelestarwalt@chautauqua-striders.org
Mentoring Coordinator and Recruitment Lorraine Walker 483-4384 x 8504 88lwalker@jamestown.wnyric.org
Mentoring Match Facilitator Jennifer Johnson 488-2203 jennifer.l.johnson@jamestown.wnyric.org
North County Mentoring Coordinator Erin Brooks 363-2203 erin@chautauqua-striders.org
ProjectREACH Coordinator Arrick Davis 488-2203 x 228 arrick@chautauqua-striders.org
Youth Advocate Chris Morano 488-2203 88cmorano@jamestown.wnyric.org
Hispanic Advocacy Coordinator Karisse Rotger-Gonzalez 488-2203 88kgonzalez@jamestown.wnyric.org
Chautauqua Striders • 101 East Fourth Street • Jamestown, New York 14701 • 716-488-2203


Link to homepage