Chautauqua Striders
HOME HISTORYACADEMICS MENTORING ADVOCACY ATHLETICS STRIDER FIELD NEWSEMPLOYMENT CONTACT

CONTACT

Chautauqua Striders Staff Directory

Staff   Phone Ext Email(preferred)  
Ben Lindquist Executive Director 488-2203 ext 227 ben@chautauqua-striders.org
David Reinhardt Director of Athletics/Health & Wellness 488-2203 ext 221 david@chautauqua-striders.org
Josh Auflick Director of Education 488-2203 ext 233 88jauflick@jamestown.wnyric.org
Amanda Gesing Director of Advocacy 488-2203 ext 223 88agesing@jamestown.wnyric.org
Judy Hurley Office Manager 488-2203 ext 226 judy@chautauqua-striders.org
Jeremy Wyman SAFARI Coordinator 483-4204   jeremy.m.wyman@jamestown.wnyric.org
Melissa Dorchak Middle School Academic & Mentoring Coordinator 488-2203 ext 229 melissa.a.dorchak@jamestown.wnyric.org
Pam Gustafson Elementary School Academic & Mentoring Coordinator 488-2203 ext 230 pam@chautauqua-striders.org
Michele Starwalt North County Academic & Mentoring Coordinator 363-2203   michelestarwalt@chautauqua-striders.org
Lorraine Walker High School Mentoring Coordinator & Recruitment 483-3470 ext 270 88lwalker@jamestown.wnyric.org
Jennifer Flanders Youth & Family Advocate 488-2203   jennifer.l.johnson@jamestown.wnyric.org
Chris Morano Youth Advocate 488-2203   88cmorano@jamestown.wnyric.org
Heather Rafan Americorp Lighted Schoolhouse Academic Coordinator 488-2203 ext 236 staff@chautauqua-striders.org
Karisse Rotger-Gonzalez Hispanic Advocacy Coordinator 488-2203   88kgonzalez@jamestown.wnyric.org
           
Offices        
Chautauqua Striders 101 East Fourth Street, Jamestown, NY 14701 716-488-2203   Fax 716-487-1434  
Chautauqua Striders North County 296 Lake Shore Drive East, Dunkirk, NY 14048 716-363-2203      


Link to homepage